Home » Death, Danger and Sometimes Christmas: 30 Parlous Verses for a Cimmerian Millenium by Joseph McMullin
Death, Danger and Sometimes Christmas: 30 Parlous Verses for a Cimmerian Millenium Joseph McMullin

Death, Danger and Sometimes Christmas: 30 Parlous Verses for a Cimmerian Millenium

Joseph McMullin

Published May 7th 2003
ISBN : 9780595278190
Paperback
80 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Although called an achingly poignant look at the awkwardness of adolescent years and a deft political thriller in the tradition of Clancy and Koontz, it is in fact neither of these. It is a collection of poetry which captures the grandeur andMoreAlthough called an achingly poignant look at the awkwardness of adolescent years and a deft political thriller in the tradition of Clancy and Koontz, it is in fact neither of these. It is a collection of poetry which captures the grandeur and magnificence of human drama. No, no, thats not it either.This is in fact a collection of poems of largely personal consequence collected together for the first time to prevent the author from having to look all over the house for them. Including the garage.